Faculty/Staff

Administrators

John M. Sweeten, PhD
Resident Director and Professor, Agricultural Engineering
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
jsweeten@ag.tamu.edu

Brandon Dukes
District Extension Administrator
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
bkdukes@ag.tamu.edu

Regional Program Leader – North Region

Danny Nusser
Regional Program Leader, Agriculture & Natural Resources
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
dnusser@ag.tamu.edu

Angela Burkham, Ed.D
Regional Program Leader, Family & Consumer Sciences
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
aburkham@ag.tamu.edu

Business Managers

Kathy Wingate
Administrative Services Officer
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
kwingate@ag.tamu.edu

Lori Martin
District Office Manager
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
lsmartin@ag.tamu.edu

Faculty

Stephen H. Amosson, PhD, Regents Fellow
Professor, Extension Economist
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
samosson@ag.tamu.edu

Brent W. Auvermann, PhD
Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering
Texas A&M AgriLife Research / Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
b-auvermann@tamu.edu

Jourdan Bell, PhD
Assistant Professor, Agronomist
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service / Texas A&M AgriLife Research
jourdan.bell@ag.tamu.edu

Ed Bynum, PhD
Associate Professor, Entomologist
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
ebynum@ag.tamu.edu

Leesa Wood Calvi, M.A., CFCS
Extension Program Specialist, Cancer Awareness and Prevention
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
l-calvi@tamu.edu

Ken Casey, PhD
Associate Professor, Air Quality Engineering
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
kdcasey@ag.tamu.edu

Shawnte Clawson
4-H and Youth Development Specialist
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
sfclawson@ag.tamu.edu

Andrew B. Crocker, MS
Extension Program Specialist, Gerontology Health
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
abcrocker@ag.tamu.edu

Ron French, PhD
Assistant Professor, Plant Pathology
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
rdfrench@ag.tamu.edu

Charles Hillyer, PhD
Associate Professor, Irrigation Engineering
Texas A&M AgriLife Research / Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
charles.hillyer@ag.tamu.edu

Jenny Jennings, PhD
Assistant Professor, Beef Cattle Nutrition
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
jenny.jennings@ag.tamu.edu

DeDe Jones, MBA
Extension Program Specialist, Risk Management
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
dljones@ag.tamu.edu

Tiffany Dowell Lashmet
Assistant Professor, Agriculture Law
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
tdowell@tamu.edu

Kay Ledbetter
Communications Specialist
Texas A&M AgriLife Research/Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
skledbetter@ag.tamu.edu

Shuyu Liu, PhD
Assistant Professor, Small Grains Geneticist
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
sliu@ag.tamu.edu

Thomas H. Marek, MS, PE, Regents Fellow
Senior Research Engineer, Superintendent, North Research Field, Etter
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
tmarek@ag.tamu.edu

F.T. “Ted” McCollum III, PhD, PAS
Professor, Extension Beef Cattle Specialist
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
ft-mccollum@tamu.edu

Gerald J. Michels Jr., PhD (Retired)
Professor Emeritus, Entomology, Biological Control
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
gmichels@ag.tamu.edu

Renda Nelson
Regional Program Manager, Better Living for Texans
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
renda.nelson@ag.tamu.edu

Jackie Rudd, PhD, Regents Fellow
Professor, Agronomy, Wheat Breeding
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
jcrudd@ag.tamu.edu

Charles M. Rush, PhD, Regents Fellow
Professor, Plant Pathology
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
crush@ag.tamu.edu

Tim Steffens, PhD
Assistant Professor, Rangeland Resource Management
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
tsteffens@mail.wtamu.edu

Ada Szczepaniec, PhD
Assistant Professor, Entomology
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
ada.szczepaniec@ag.tamu.edu

Qingwu Xue, PhD
Associate Professor, Crop Stress Physiology
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
qxue@ag.tamu.edu

Staff

Jewel Arthur
Research Assistant
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
jlarthur@ag.tamu.edu

Jason Baker
Senior Research Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
jbaker@ag.tamu.edu

Shannon Baker
Research Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
shannon.baker@ag.tamu.edu

Johnny Bible
Research Associate/Farm Research Service Manager
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
jbible@ag.tamu.edu

Linda Bice
Office Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
llbice@ag.tamu.edu

Becky Bryan
Technician II
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
rebecca.bryan@ag.tamu.edu

Kelsey Bryan
Research Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
kelsey.bryan@ag.tamu.edu

Jared Bull
Technician 1
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
jared.bull@ag.tamu.edu

Jack Bush
Research Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
kjbush@ag.tamu.edu

Grazyna Calhoun
Business Assistant II
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
gacalhoun@ag.tamu.edu

Jordan Chandler
Senior Office Assistant
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
jordan.chandler@ag.tamu.edu

Ravindra Devkota, PhD
Associate Research Scientist
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
rdevkota@ag.tamu.edu

Bronc Finch
Ag Research Technician I
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
bronc.finch@ag.tamu.edu

Ronda Fisher
Senior Office Assistant
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
rk-fisher@tamu.edu

Kim Garcia
Senior Office Assistant
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
kim.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

Lupe Garcia
Maintenance Foreman II
Texas A&M AgriLife Research/Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
lpgarcia@ag.tamu.edu

Patty Garrett
Senior Office Assistant
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
pagarrett@ag.tamu.edu

Lisa Garza
Technician I
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
lisa.garza@ag.tamu.edu

Jimmy Gray
Agricultural Research Technician II
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
jamesgray@ag.tamu.edu

Kevin Heflin, PhD
Research Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
kheflin@ag.tamu.edu

Leon Holgate
Research Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
leon.holgate@ag.tamu.edu

Eva Huff
Agricultural Research Technician II
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
eva.huff@ag.tamu.edu

Tracy Jennings
Associate Research Scientist
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
tracy.jennings@ag.tamu.edu

Kirk Jessup
Senior Research Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
kejessup@ag.tamu.edu

Kerry Jones
Senior Information Technology Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Research/Extension
kerry.jones@ag.tamu.edu

Colleen Meredith
Graduate Assistant Research
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
colleen.meredith@ag.tamu.edu

Coretta McClish
Senior Office Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
cjmcclish@ag.tamu.edu

Jammie Moore
Agricultural  Research Technician I
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
jammie.moore@ag.tamu.edu

Carla Naylor
Research Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
carla.naylor@ag.tamu.edu

Li Paetzold
Senior Research Associate
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
lpaetzold@ag.tamu.edu

Brian Pemberton
Research Assistant
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
brian.pemberton@ag.tamu.edu

Tyler “Chance” Reynolds
Agricultural Research Technician II
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
tyler.reynolds@ag.tamu.edu

Colton Robison
Graduate Assistant Research
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
colton.robison@ag.tamu.edu

Preston Sirmon
Extension Assistant
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
preston.sirmon@ag.tamu.edu

Lindsey Smith
Business Assistant II
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
lindsey.smith@ag.tamu.edu

Ronnie Smith
Senior Custodian
Texas A&M AgriLife Research/Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
rasmith@ag.tamu.edu

Chor Tee Tan
Assistant Research Scientist
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
chor_tee.tan@ag.tamu.edu

Caleb Weiss
Graduate Assistant Research
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
caleb.weiss@ag.tamu.edu

Ronnie Williams
Mechanical Maintenance Technician
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
rgwilliams@ag.tamu.edu

Fekede Workneh, PhD
Senior Research Scientist
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
fworkneh@ag.tamu.edu

Hangjin Yu
Research Assistant
Texas A&M AgriLife Research
hangjin.yu@ag.tamu.edu

Jin Zhao, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Associate
jin.zhao@ag.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.