Personnel/Staff

Dr. Charles Rush
Principle Investigator
Plant pathology
Texas A&M AgriLife Research – Bushland
CRush@ag.tamu.edu

Dr. Fekede Workneh
Senior Research Scientist
Quantitative plant disease epidemiology
Texas A&M AgriLife Research – Bushland
FWorkneh@ag.tamu.edu

Dr. Arash Rashed
Postdoc
Ecology of insect vectors
Texas A&M AgriLife Research – Bushland
arashed@ag.tamu.edu

Jacob Price
Senior Research Associate
Ph. D. student of plant pathology
Texas A&M AgriLife Research – Amarillo
JAPrice@ag.tamu.edu

Research Assistants;

Li Paetzold
Senior Research Associate
Biotechnology
Texas A&M AgriLife Research – Bushland
LPaetzold@ag.tamu.edu

Jewel Arthur
Virology
Texas A&M AgriLife Research – Bushland
JLArthur@ag.tamu.edu

Jimmy Gray
Vector quarantine and movement
Texas A&M AgriLife Research – Bushland
grayjimmy@ag.tamu.edu

Angela Simmons
Technician I
Texas A&M AgriLife Research – Amarillo
ARSimmons@ag.tamu.edu

Comments are closed.